The Quest for Knowledge Is Full of Surprises

Or how some ideas outgrow you in the best possible way…

It’s a funny thing, an idea.

One day you’re helping your guild co-founders getting the SWTOR datacrons they still miss…

cwr78cbweaazpqy

cwhodttw8aa2u5v

Then one of us suggests a datacron run on Nar Shaddaa to warm up for a World Boss guild hunt.

capture

ns2

And you end up leading datacron runs every Sunday evening for your guildies, including the one datacron you swore you’d never do again!

[Screenshots by various guildies. Thanks for sharing your enjoyment with us!]

When I launched the idea for our swtorfamily guilds to go on datacron runs, I thought very few people would be interested, that everyone would find it boring and would rather do something else.

To say I was wrong would be quite the understatement!

We’ve visited every planet now and only have the fleet datacron to get before having a few “caching up” runs for those who missed one and I never expected to see so many of you there, to spend so much time dancing in the craziest locations, or to have snowball fights in the desert.

It’s been my pleasure getting you all lost around the galaxy in search for those tricky little shining boxes!

khessya_bow2

 

About Celyn

Heavy dreamer, lover of stories, obsessive gamer, voracious reader, music addict, and worshipper of the color black. I ramble, I rant, I overthink things, I dream out loud, I swear, I overuse smilies and abuse ellipses. You have been warned...
This entry was posted in Star Wars: The Old Republic and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

