Hard Rain

I met a young girl, she gave me a rainbow
I met one man who was wounded in love
I met another man who was wounded with hatred
And it’s a hard, it’s a hard, it’s a hard, it’s a hard
It’s a hard rain’s a-gonna fall

vlc-2017-01-03-17-20-52-627

Screenshot of Dromund Kaas from Star Wars: The Old Republic ~ lyrics from “A Hard Rain’s Gonna Fall” by Bob Dylan

About Celyn

Heavy dreamer, lover of stories, obsessive gamer, voracious reader, music addict, and worshipper of the color black. I ramble, I rant, I overthink things, I dream out loud, I swear, I overuse smilies and abuse ellipses. You have been warned...
Gallery | This entry was posted in Screenies, Star Wars: The Old Republic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hard Rain

  1. ethu says:

    A+ timing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

