Twi’lek Tuesday: Predator

ETHOLUTION

predator

Welp, guess someone made her angry.

I for one am not angry though, because I finally put two nasty exams behind me and the following days shall be filled with gaming and reading and writing. I miss the little stories.

Good thing Twi’lek Tuesday is here to help me calm down after these stressful days, and again I’m not alone on this special day of the week.

Klick any of the images to enlarge them!

Nik'jedu Nik’jedu (@Chitonfya)

Aenyssa Aenyssa (@ceylntheraven)

Jexa Jéxa (@Knight_legacy)

Caethir Caethir (@FibroJedi)

seela-sivron Seela Sivron (@ScrapperNimitz)

nasrine Nas’rine (@GulJarol)


Do you like this collage and want to contribute? This is how this works:
  • You take a screenshot (or many!) of your Twi’lek that you find worth sharing.
  • I don’t take screenshots without permission, so if you want to have yours included in one of my posts you either have to like it to me on Twitter or leave a comment here.

View original post 110 more words

About Celyn

Heavy dreamer, lover of stories, obsessive gamer, voracious reader, music addict, and worshipper of the color black. I ramble, I rant, I overthink things, I dream out loud, I swear, I overuse smilies and abuse ellipses. You have been warned...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

