Twi’lek Tuesday: kiss my lekku edition

ETHOLUTION

kiss-my-lekku

No little story for this Tuesday unfortunately, because I’m way too strained at the moment to focus on that. Have a silly picture instead. I like to imagine that that’s what a Twi’lek’s (ironic?) version of a kiss on the hand would look like.


Guest contribution time! ♥ “The more the merrier” also applies to special weekdays.

aenyssa Aenyssa (@celyntheraven)

fibrojedi-2-talithakoum Talitha’koum (@FibroJedi)

Zyndéra (@Knight_legacy)

rayyk-vayynwastaken-2 Rayyk (@VayynWasTaken)

Nik’jedu (@Chitonfya)

sioloani-1 Sio’loani (@ScrapperNimitz)

Nirnam (@GulJarol)


How this works:

  • You take a screenshot (or many!) of your Twi’lek that you find worth sharing.
  • I don’t take screenshots without permission, so if you want to have yours included in one of my posts you either have to like it to me on Twitter or leave a comment here.
  • If you send me more than one screenshot I’ll spread those out over the following Tuesdays, one at a time.
  • In case you’re on my “ongoing-permission list” and…

View original post 88 more words

About Celyn

Heavy dreamer, lover of stories, obsessive gamer, voracious reader, music addict, and worshipper of the color black. I ramble, I rant, I overthink things, I dream out loud, I swear, I overuse smilies and abuse ellipses. You have been warned...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

