The Ravensheart Legacy on Star Wars: The Old Republic

The game that has gotten most of my attention this last couple of years is, to my greatest surprise, Star Wars: The Old Republic.

As an introvert who mainly plays to escape the obligations that come with being, or at least pretending to be, a functional adult in meat space, I’m more of a solo player so I hesitated a long time before giving SWTOR a try but so far I have no regrets!

And without further ado, let me introduce you to the Ravensheart Legacy

vlc-2017-01-16-18-22-55-928

 

Server: The Red Eclipse

Guild: (Empire) and <swtor’family> (Republic)

Stronghold: Yavin 4

The Ravensheart Legacy currently counts 36 members (I may or may not have an addiction to creating new alts 😉): 20 on the Republic side and 16 Imperials.

Alignment gravitates heavily towards the light but not to the point of being blinded by it as I find it very difficult to role play my way into the dark side. I even ended up deleting a level 65 dark side alt because playing her had become a chore.

Jedi Knights: Braehan, Shaen’dan, Essalya*, Zaerhya, Imraehyr

jedi-knights

Sith Warriors: Kalen’dei, Khaeyrr, Lorey’lei, Ydhael*

warriors

Jedi Consulars: Dhaelys, Keldhan, Khessya*, Sahm’aen, Ty’rhael, Elhynor

jedi-consulars

Sith Inquisitors: Rhaeka, Aenyssa, Saelhen, Uhryel*

inquisitors

Republic Troopers: Sheeral, Mhaerek, Fhae’dra*

tropers

Bounty Hunters: Zaelyndra, Aedrik, Nee’lah*, Edylha

hunters

Smugglers: Axelya*, Lhaecy, Laydhon, Khaelynn, Kahyra, Jynthar

smugglers

Imperial Agents: Sylfae*, Lanyssa, Vhaeden, Cy’ryelha

agents

Most of them will have their little spotlight moment here 😊

I do role-play the game. Not much in terms of Star Wars lore as I know too little about it to do it properly and would probably find it too restrictive but I do assign a personality and history to each of my alt and play them accordingly.

While I do find the Legacy family tree idea very neat, I don’t use it as I have far too many co-existing alts. Besides since I have at least two alts of each class, and some romancing the same companion, it wouldn’t be consistent.

Meaning that unless stated otherwise, my alts don’t have any contacts with each other.

I regularly play a story class in co-op with one of my father’s alt. The alts marked with a * are the ones we played together.

About Celyn

Heavy dreamer, lover of stories, obsessive gamer, voracious reader, music addict, and worshipper of the color black. I ramble, I rant, I overthink things, I dream out loud, I swear, I overuse smilies and abuse ellipses. You have been warned...
This entry was posted in Star Wars: The Old Republic, The Ravensheart Legacy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

